Passer au contenu
FREE Shipping on orders over €50
FREE Shipping on orders over €50

Gants par activité

  • Waterproof All Weather Ultra Grip Knitted Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Gants de promenade pour chien

    Il est un peu plus difficile de mettre vos mains dans votre poche lorsque vous promenez votre chien et nous savons tous que des mains chaudes sont vitales. Nous avons une grande sélection de gants chauds, imperméables et élégants pour tous. Que vous recherchiez des gants sans doigts ou des gants thermiques, nous avons une sélection parmi laquelle choisir.

  • Waterproof All Weather Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Gants de terrain / de tir

    Trouvez vos sensations sur votre carabine et choisissez une paire de nos gants de tir spécialisés. Les gants de tir sont durables et résistants, offrant au tireur à la fois un toucher supplémentaire sur le fusil choisi mais aussi une protection contre les intempéries.

  • Waterproof All Weather Ultra Grip Knitted Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Gants de randonnée / camping

    Il est important de protéger vos mains lors de vos randonnées par tous les temps. Vous trouverez ci-dessous une gamme de gants de marche, de gants imperméables et de mitaines afin que vous puissiez choisir une paire qui conviendra à votre prochaine aventure.

  • Waterproof All Weather Ultra Grip Knitted Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Gants de chasse / pêche

    Gants imperméables et non imperméables pour vous garder au sec, à l'aise et en sécurité pendant la chasse ou la pêche

  • Waterproof All Weather Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Gants VTT / Gravel Bike

    Les gants de VTT sont des équipements de vélo essentiels pour tous les cyclistes. Ils améliorent votre prise sur le guidon et offrent une protection pour vos mains. Choisissez parmi notre gamme de gants imperméables et respirants. Nous avons des gants de vélo de montagne sans doigts, chauffants et renversés dans notre vaste sélection ci-dessous.

  • Waterproof All Weather Ultra Grip Knitted Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Gants de photographie en plein air

    Il est essentiel pour les photographes qui aiment la photographie en extérieur d'avoir le bon équipement pour rester au chaud et au sec. Nos gants pour photographes sont pratiques, imperméables et élégants vous permettant d'obtenir ces clichés importants quel que soit le temps.

  • Waterproof All Weather Ultra Grip Knitted Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Pagayer / Gants de navigation

    Offrant une grande protection et un grand confort, cette collection de gants imperméables est idéale pour la voile, le canotage et le canoë. Avec de nombreuses variétés de gants proposés, y compris les doigts complets, les doigts courts et les trois doigts.

  • Waterproof All Weather Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Gants de cyclisme sur route

    Nos gants de vélo de route offrent une excellente protection et adhérence à tous les cyclistes. Notre gamme de gants pour cyclistes sur route est dotée d'un rembourrage de la paume et d'une adhérence en silicone sur les doigts pour vous donner un meilleur contrôle sur le guidon. Choisissez parmi notre gamme d'options pour trouver votre paire idéale.

  • Waterproof All Weather Ultra Grip Knitted Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Gants de course

    Gants imperméables et non imperméables pour vous garder au sec, à l'aise et en sécurité pendant votre course

  • Waterproof All Weather Ultra Grip Knitted Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Gants de voile

    Offrant une grande protection et un grand confort, cette collection de gants imperméables est idéale pour la voile, le canotage et le canoë. Avec de nombreuses variétés de gants proposés, y compris les doigts complets, les doigts courts et les trois doigts.

  • Snow Sports Gloves - Sealskinz EU
    Snow Sports Gloves

  • Waterproof All Weather Ultra Grip Knitted Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Gants de transport urbain

    Vous recherchez la paire de gants parfaite pour entreprendre des activités telles que le trekking et la randonnée en plein air ? Notre sélection de gants imperméables, coupe-vent et durables saura répondre à vos besoins. Dans une variété de styles tels que mitaines, mitaines et gant.

  • Women's Waterproof All Weather Lightweight Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Gants de travail

    Protégez vos mains sur le lieu de travail des risques et dangers avec notre gamme de gants de protection. Imperméable, résistante et durable, cette collection rendra le port de gants au travail encore plus confortable.

Comparer les produits

{"one"=>"Sélectionnez 2 ou 3 articles à comparer", "other"=>"{{ count }} éléments sélectionnés sur 3"}

Sélectionnez le premier élément à comparer

Sélectionnez le deuxième élément à comparer

Sélectionnez le troisième élément à comparer

Comparer

Skip to content
FREE Shipping on orders over €70
FREE Shipping on orders over €70

Gloves by Activity

  • Waterproof All Weather Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Dog Walking Gloves

    It's that little bit harder to pop your hands in your pocket when walking your dog and we all know warm hands are vital. We have a great selection of warm, waterproof and stylish gloves for all. Whether looking for fingerless gloves or thermal gloves we have a selection to choose from.

  • Waterproof All Weather Lightweight Glove with Fusion Control™ - Sealskinz EU
    Field / Shooting Gloves

    Find your feel on your rifle and choose a pair of our specialist field shooting gloves. Shooting gloves are durable and hard-wearing, offering the shooter both extra touch on the chosen rifle but also protection against the weather.

  • Waterproof All Weather Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Hiking / Camping Gloves

    It’s important to keep your hands protected when out hiking in all weather. Below you’ll find a range of walking gloves, waterproof gloves and mitts so you can pick up a pair that will suit your next adventure.

  • Waterproof All Weather Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Hunting / Fishing Gloves

    Waterproof and non-waterproof gloves to keep you dry, comfortable, and safe while hunting or fishing

  • Waterproof All Weather Glove - Sealskinz EU
    MTB / Gravel Bike Gloves

    Mountain bike gloves are essential bike gear for all cyclists. They improve your grip on the handlebars and offer protection for your hands. Choose from our range of gloves which are waterproof and breathable. We have fingerless, heated and spilt finger mountain biking gloves in our wide selection below.

  • Waterproof All Weather Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Outdoor Photography Gloves

    It is essential for photographers who like outdoor photography, to have the correct equipment to keep warm and dry. Our gloves for photographers are practical, waterproof and stylish allowing you to get those important snaps whatever the weather.

  • Waterproof All Weather Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Paddling / Boating Gloves

    Offering great protection and comfort is this collection of waterproof gloves that are ideal for sailing, boating and canoeing. With many varieties of glove on offer including full finger, short finger and three-finger.

  • Waterproof All Weather Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Road Cycling Gloves

    Our road cycling gloves offer great protection and grip to all riders. Our range of gloves for road cyclists come with palm padding to and silicone grip on the fingers to give you greater control on the handlebars. Choose from our range of options to find your ideal pair.

  • Waterproof All Weather Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Running Gloves

    Waterproof and non-waterproof gloves to keep you dry, comfortable, and safe on your run

  • Waterproof All Weather Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Sailing Gloves

    Offering great protection and comfort is this collection of waterproof gloves that are ideal for sailing, boating and canoeing. With many varieties of glove on offer including full finger, short finger and three-finger.

  • Waterproof All Weather Glove - Sealskinz EU
    Urban Commuting Gloves

    Looking for the perfect pair of gloves when undertaking activities such as trekking and hiking outdoors? Our selection of waterproof, windproof and durable gloves will be able to meet your needs. In a variety of styles such as mittens, fingerless and gauntlet.

  • Waterproof Cold Weather Work Glove with Fusion Control™ - Sealskinz EU
    Work Gloves

    Protect your hands in the workplace from risks and hazards with our range of protective gloves. Waterproof, hardwearing and long-lasting, this collection will make wearing gloves at work that extra bit comfortable.

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare

Compare