Passer au contenu
FREE Shipping on orders over €70
FREE Shipping on orders over €70

Chaussettes par activité

  • Waterproof Extreme Cold Weather Mid Length Sock - Sealskinz EU
    Chien Marche Chaussettes

    Nos chaussettes pour promeneurs de chiens sont parfaites pour fournir la protection nécessaire par tous les temps. Nous proposons des chaussettes dans une variété de longueurs, y compris la cheville, le genou et la mi-longueur. Nos chaussettes sont confortables et imperméables, alors pourquoi attendre, découvrez-les ci-dessous.

  • Waterproof Extreme Cold Weather Mid Length Sock - Sealskinz EU
    Chaussettes Terrain / Tir

    Notre collection de chaussettes durables pour le tir sur le terrain est conçue dans un souci de confort et de style. Protégeant vos pieds sur le terrain, ces chaussettes sont imperméables et respirantes.

  • Waterproof Extreme Cold Weather Mid Length Sock - Sealskinz EU
    Randonnée / Camping Chaussettes

    Une personne moyenne fait 2 000 pas pour parcourir un mile. Par conséquent, vous avez besoin d'une bonne paire de chaussettes lors de randonnées sur des kilomètres. Notre collection de chaussettes de randonnée et de camping imperméables et durables est disponible dans une variété de longueurs et convient à toutes les conditions.

  • Waterproof All Weather Ankle Length Sock with Hydrostop - Sealskinz EU
    Chaussettes Chasse / Pêche

    Notre gamme de chaussettes de pêche est un ajout important à la garde-robe de tout pêcheur. Ils sont imperméables et respirants, offrant une résistance contre une variété d'éléments et facilitant votre journée de pêche.

  • Waterproof Cold Weather Mid Length Sock with Hydrostop - Sealskinz EU
    Chaussettes VTT / Vélo Gravel

    Nos chaussettes de VTT sont peut-être un petit vêtement, mais elles sont tout aussi importantes pour votre confort qu'une paire de gants. Les pieds mouillés et froids peuvent nuire à votre moral et nuire physiquement à la qualité de vos performances de cyclisme par mauvais temps. Recherchez une paire de nos chaussettes imperméables lorsque vous faites du VTT pour garder vos pieds au sec et au chaud par temps humide.

  • Waterproof Extreme Cold Weather Mid Length Sock - Sealskinz EU
    Photographie en plein air Chaussettes

    Offrant protection et confort lorsque vous partez pour une longue journée à prendre des photos dans une variété de conditions, nos chaussettes pour photographes sont un excellent choix. Protéger vos pieds, vous permettant de vous concentrer sur les détails les plus fins.

  • Waterproof Extreme Cold Weather Mid Length Sock - Sealskinz EU
    Chaussettes de pagaie/bateau

    Pour atteindre des performances optimales, il faut se sentir à son meilleur. Sentez-vous protégé et prêt avec une paire de nos chaussettes de navigation imperméables. Dans une variété de longueurs, y compris la cheville. au milieu et au genou, ces chaussettes sont un incontournable pour tout amateur de navigation de plaisance.

  • Waterproof Cold Weather Mid Length Sock with Hydrostop - Sealskinz EU
    Chaussettes de cyclisme sur route

    Ne négligez pas la valeur d'acheter des chaussettes de vélo de route de bonne qualité. Nous avons en stock une gamme de chaussettes de cyclisme spécialisées qui sont imperméables et parfaites par temps humide et également respirantes si bonnes pendant les mois les plus chauds. Nos chaussettes sont idéales pour le cyclisme sur route pour un soutien musculaire et une meilleure circulation.

  • Waterproof Cold Weather Mid Length Sock - Sealskinz EU
    Chaussettes de course

    En tant que coureur, prendre soin de ses pieds est un must. Alors que tout le monde vous dira tout sur l'importance de trouver la bonne paire de chaussures de course pour vous, il est souvent facile d'oublier les chaussettes. Pourtant, comme les chaussures, une mauvaise paire de chaussettes de course peut vous causer de nombreux problèmes. Découvrez les options imperméables et respirantes.

  • Waterproof Extreme Cold Weather Mid Length Sock - Sealskinz EU
    Voile Chaussettes

    Pour atteindre des performances optimales, il faut se sentir à son meilleur. Sentez-vous protégé et prêt avec une paire de nos chaussettes de voile imperméables. Dans une variété de longueurs, y compris la cheville. au milieu et au genou, ces chaussettes sont un incontournable pour tout amateur de voile.

  • Waterproof Cold Weather Mid Length Sock with Hydrostop - Sealskinz EU
    Chaussettes de transport urbain

    Les déplacements urbains, qui comprennent généralement beaucoup de marche, peuvent être très inconfortables si vous n'êtes pas préparé avec l'équipement et les vêtements appropriés. Cela inclut les chaussettes, notre collection de chaussettes pour les déplacements urbains vous offre des chaussettes durables, imperméables et confortables qui protégeront vos pieds par tous les temps.

  • Waterproof Extreme Cold Weather Mid Length Sock - Sealskinz EU
    Chaussettes de travail

    Assurez-vous que vos pieds sont confortables tout au long de la journée avec une gamme de chaussettes de travail. Disponibles en modèles cheville, baskets et mi-bas, les chaussettes de travail sont disponibles dans une gamme de tailles et de couleurs.

Comparer les produits

{"one"=>"Sélectionnez 2 ou 3 articles à comparer", "other"=>"{{ count }} éléments sélectionnés sur 3"}

Sélectionnez le premier élément à comparer

Sélectionnez le deuxième élément à comparer

Sélectionnez le troisième élément à comparer

Comparer

Skip to content
FREE Shipping on orders over €70
FREE Shipping on orders over €70

Socks by Activity

  • Waterproof Extreme Cold Weather Mid Length Sock - Sealskinz EU
    Dog Walking Socks

    Our socks for dog walkers are perfect for providing the necessary protection when out in all kinds of weather. We offer socks in a variety of lengths including ankle, knee and mid-length. Our socks are comfortable and waterproof so why wait, check them out below.

  • Waterproof Extreme Cold Weather Mid Length Sock - Sealskinz EU
    Field / Shooting Socks

    Our collection of durable socks for field shooting are designed with comfort and style in mind. Protecting your feet whilst on the field, these socks are waterproof and breathable.

  • Waterproof Extreme Cold Weather Mid Length Sock - Sealskinz EU
    Hiking / Camping Socks

    The average person takes 2,000 steps to travel one mile. Therefore you need a good pair of socks when hiking for miles on end. Our collection of waterproof and long lasting hiking and camping socks come in a variety of lengths and are great for all conditions.

  • Waterproof All Weather Ankle Length Sock with Hydrostop - Sealskinz EU
    Hunting / Fishing Socks

    Our range of fishing socks are an important addition to any fisherman's wardrobe. They are waterproof and breathable, providing resistant against a variety of elements and making your day out fishing that bit easier.

  • Waterproof Cold Weather Mid Length Sock with Hydrostop - Sealskinz EU
    MTB / Gravel Bike Socks

    Our mountain biker socks may be a small piece of clothing, but they are just as important to your comfort as a pair of gloves. Wet and cold feet can dampen your morale and physically damage the quality of your biking cycling performance in poor weather. Look for a pair of our waterproof socks when mountain biking to keep your feet dry and cosy in wet conditions.

  • Waterproof Extreme Cold Weather Mid Length Sock - Sealskinz EU
    Outdoor Photography Socks

    Offering protection and comfort when you are out for a long day taking pictures in a variety of conditions our socks for photographers are a great choice. Protecting your feet, enabling you to concentrate on the finer details.

  • Waterproof Extreme Cold Weather Mid Length Sock - Sealskinz EU
    Paddling / Boating Socks

    Achieving peak performance is all about feeling your best. Feel protected and ready with a pair of our waterproof boating socks. In a variety of lengths including ankle. mid and knee, these socks are a staple for any boating enthusiast.

  • Waterproof Cold Weather Mid Length Sock with Hydrostop - Sealskinz EU
    Road Cycling Socks

    Don’t overlook the value of buying good quality road cycling socks. We stock a range of specialist cycling socks that are waterproof and great in the wet and also breathable so great in the warmer months. Our socks are ideal for road cycling for muscle support and improved circulation.

  • Waterproof Cold Weather Mid Length Sock - Sealskinz EU
    Running Socks

    As a runner, looking after your feet is a must. Whilst everyone will tell you all about the importance of finding the right pair of running shoes for you, it’s often easy to forget socks. Yet, like shoes, a bad pair of running socks can cause you many problems. Check out of waterproof and breathable options.

  • Waterproof Extreme Cold Weather Mid Length Sock - Sealskinz EU
    Sailing Socks

    Achieving peak performance is all about feeling your best. Feel protected and ready with a pair of our waterproof sailing socks. In a variety of lengths including ankle. mid and knee, these socks are a staple for any sailing enthusiast.

  • Waterproof Cold Weather Mid Length Sock with Hydrostop - Sealskinz EU
    Urban Commuting Socks

    Urban commuting which usually includes a lot of walking can be very uncomfortable if you are not prepared with the right equipment and clothing. This includes socks, our urban commuting sock collection provides you with long-lasting, waterproof, comfortable socks that will protect your feet in any weather.

  • Waterproof Extreme Cold Weather Mid Length Sock - Sealskinz EU
    Work Socks

    Ensure your feet are comfortable throughout the day with a range of work socks. Available in ankle, trainer and knee-high styles, work socks are available in a range of sizes and colours.

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare

Compare